Tuesday, November 4, 2008
Election day!
I'm going out to vote in a bout 5 minutes and I am so fucking anxious!! Sat 2nd row at a sixers game last night next to a loud mouthed gay man who wanted to talk politics the whole time and when Hip-hop (the mascot) came over to me and was hugging me and flirting with me and i was on tv (it was great) the man decided to shout "watch out she's a god damn democrat!!" seriously?? I'm at a sixers game. Get a fucking life.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
What do you expect. Losers get vicious when they know defeat is at their heels.
We're all anxious, but you've done all you can do. Now, we wait. With hope in our hearts, because the United States wasn't built on shitty attitudes.
Obama and Biden, '08!
Post a Comment